Subscription

A subscription to Typing Pal converts your trial version into a full version and unlocks all available content and features.

Limitations of the Trial Version

The trial version provides access to a limited set of content and features.

You can take the initial test and do the first-step exercises, the texts in the first section, and the improvement activities for the characters already introduced. You can also play the game Cosmik Ball, view your stats, and watch the video 7 Keys to Success.

The trial version gives you an idea of Typing Pal’s features, but it won’t teach you to touch type all characters or allow you to add users so that other members of your family can use it.

Subscribe to convert your trial version and enjoy all the features of Typing Pal.

Advantages of the Full Version

Subscribe to the full version to access all of Typing Pal’s content and features. It has everything you need to improve your typing speed by putting all your fingers to work. When you complete the training program, you’ll even receive a personalized certificate of achievement.

The full version also includes access for up to three users. So you can create up to two additional accounts for family members at no extra charge. For larger families, you have the option of purchasing other accounts.

Purchase a Subscription

  1. Access the Typing Pal subscription form by clicking or tapping the Subscribe button in the upper right corner of the window or by selecting Subscription from the My Settings page.
  2. Complete the form, including your preferred billing address and credit card information.
  3. Review your order then click or tap on Place Your Order.

Purchase Additional Users

During initial purchase

Your Typing Pal subscription includes three users, but you can purchase more. If you wish to do so, click or tap the link Add more users and select the number of extra accounts you wish to add.

During your subscription

You can also add more users during your subscription period.

  1. Click or tap your username in the upper right and select My Settings from the menu.
  2. Select the Subscription section.
  3. Click or tap the Options button and select Add Users.
  4. Indicate the number of extra users you wish to add and follow the instructions to complete your purchase.

The cost of extra users is pro-rated according to the number of months left in your subscription.