Reset

You can reset the results for all activities or for specific categories. This will allow you to start over from zero if you wish.

  1. Click or tap on your username, then on My Settings.
  2. Select the learning language of the results you wish to reset, then click or tap on the Erase my results… button.
  3. Select the category or categories you wish to reset.
  4. Confirm that you understand that this operation is irreversible, then click or tap the Erase my results button.