Deleting Results

Delete the results of all activities or only those of certain specific categories so that students can repeat the activities as though for the first time.

  1. In the Students tab, select one or more student accounts.
  2. Choose the option Delete results from the menu of the More button.
  3. In the pop-up window, select the type of data you want to delete.
  4. Confirm that you are aware that this operation cannot be undone, and then click or tap the Delete results button.